OPENLAB VERIFIED
Report identity and source-transcribed quantity. Compound purity and analytical events retain their separate source scopes.
GW-501516CARDARINE
- Batch
- OL2203
- Report
- 65435
- Laboratory
- Janoshik Analytical
- Analysed
- 21 May 2025
Powered by EvidenceOS, connecting this Olympus Labs UK product and batch to its laboratory results and source evidence.

Hover to inspect · enlarge for scroll, pan and zoom
Six checks for this batch.
- Product
- GW-501516
- Batch
- OL2203
- Report
- 65435
- 01✓
- 02✓
- 03✓
- 04✓
- 05✓
Raw material to finished product
Follow the product from raw-material purity testing to the finished-product laboratory report. Each result describes a distinct stage.
- 01 · Raw-material sampleOwner-associated sample
Pre-production purity assay
- 02 · Raw-material lotIdentifier not supplied
Used in the production batch
- 03 · Production batchOL2203
Finished capsules
- 04 · Finished-product testJanoshik 65435
Concentration and identification
Production linkage and source coverage
The product owner confirms that the pre-production raw material was used in this production batch, whose finished capsules were sampled for concentration and identification testing. Laboratory observations retain their own sample and event identities.
Confirmed by Product owner, 2026-09-07. External identifiers remain unfilled where they were not supplied.
- External raw-material sample and lot identifiers are not supplied.
- The current provider page supplies the certificate and sample photograph, with no separate chromatogram/raw-data file. Accepted provider-format limitation; recovery closed.
Analytical results
- Report
- 65435
OPENLAB / ANALYTICAL EVIDENCE
Compound identity
The expected compound, observed identification and source conclusion stay together.
- Product
- GW-501516
- Compound
- GW-501516
- Alias
- CARDARINE
- Report
- 65435
OPENLAB / ANALYTICAL EVIDENCE
Measured quantity
The source result, with its original unit and sample basis.
- Compound
- GW-501516
- Sample
- Reported sample; the laboratory gives mg without a per-capsule denominator.
OPENLAB / ANALYTICAL EVIDENCE
Reported purity
The source result, with its original unit and sample basis.
- Compound
- GW-501516
- Sample
- Compound raw material
“>99%” means more than the stated amount. The source does not give an exact value above that limit.
Analytical values and sources +
| Finding | Result | Source | Sample basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Concentration | 11.77 mg | Janoshik report 65435 · OL2203 ↗ |
Peak profile
- Earlier report
- 29643
- Recorded
- 14 April 2023
- Signal
- PDA Ch3 317 nm
Earlier laboratory report 29643 · recorded separately from the 21 May 2025 batch report.
OPENLAB / ANALYTICAL EVIDENCE
Reported peak profile
Area and signal height describe different properties of each reported peak.
View data table
| Peak | Retention (min) | Area (%) | Height (mAU) | Width (min) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 1.757 | 100 | Not reported | Not reported |
- Analysis
- Compound reference
- Recorded
- 16 August 2022
- Signal
- DAD1 B, 220 nm
Earlier compound analysis · recorded separately from the 21 May 2025 batch report.
OPENLAB / ANALYTICAL EVIDENCE
Reported peak profile
Area and signal height describe different properties of each reported peak.
View data table
| Peak | Retention (min) | Area (%) | Height (mAU) | Width (min) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 14.8 | 99.31 | 1,994.59 | 0.12 |
| 2 | 15.14 | 0.12 | 4.93 | 0.06 |
| 3 | 15.21 | 0.15 | 6.71 | 0.06 |
| 4 | 15.29 | 0.16 | 7.3 | 0.06 |
| 5 | 15.37 | 0.25 | 8.69 | 0.09 |
OPENLAB / ANALYTICAL EVIDENCE
GW-501516 · LC/MS chromatogram · 2022-08-16
Inspect the whole source image, then zoom into its recorded detail.
Fit · complete source image · Use zoom controls, then scroll inside the image to inspect detail.
OPENLAB / ANALYTICAL EVIDENCE
GW-501516 · mass spectrum · 2022-08-16
Inspect the whole source image, then zoom into its recorded detail.
Fit · complete source image · Use zoom controls, then scroll inside the image to inspect detail.
OPENLAB / ANALYTICAL EVIDENCE
GW-501516 · PDA Ch3 317 nm · 2023-04-14
Inspect the whole source image, then zoom into its recorded detail.
Fit · complete source image · Use zoom controls, then scroll inside the image to inspect detail.
Analytical methods
Chromatography
- Signal
- PDA Ch3 317 nm
- Recorded
- 14 April 2023
LC/MS
- Signal
- DAD1 B, 220 nm
- Recorded
- 16 August 2022
- Testing ordered
- 16 May 2025
- Sample received
- 16 May 2025
- Analysed
- 21 May 2025
Janoshik Analytical
- Report
- 65435
- Batch
- OL2203
Explore the available findings and source evidence for GW-501516.
GW-501516
- Batch
- OL2203
- Report
- 65435
