OPENLAB VERIFIED
Report identity and source-transcribed quantity. Compound purity and analytical events retain their separate source scopes.
MK-677IBUTAMOREN
- Batch
- OL2202
- Report
- 28864
- Laboratory
- Janoshik Analytical
- Analysed
- 16 April 2023
Powered by EvidenceOS, connecting this Olympus Labs UK product and batch to its laboratory results and source evidence.

Hover to inspect · enlarge for scroll, pan and zoom
Six checks for this batch.
- Product
- MK-677
- Batch
- OL2202
- Report
- 28864
- 01✓
- 02✓
- 03✓
- 04✓
- 05✓
Analytical results
- Report
- 28864
- Batch
- OL2202
- Recorded
- 14 April 2023
- Signal
- PDA Ch4 280 nm
OPENLAB / ANALYTICAL EVIDENCE
Reported peak profile
Area and signal height describe different properties of each reported peak.
View data table
| Peak | Retention (min) | Area (%) | Height (mAU) | Width (min) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 2.162 | 100 | Not reported | Not reported |
OPENLAB / ANALYTICAL EVIDENCE
Compound identity
The expected compound, observed identification and source conclusion stay together.
- Product
- MK-677
- Compound
- MK-677
- Alias
- IBUTAMOREN
- Report
- 28864
OPENLAB / ANALYTICAL EVIDENCE
Measured quantity
The source result, with its original unit and sample basis.
- Compound
- MK-677
- Sample
- Reported sample; the laboratory gives mg without a per-capsule denominator.
OPENLAB / ANALYTICAL EVIDENCE
Reported purity
The source result, with its original unit and sample basis.
- Compound
- MK-677
- Sample
- Compound raw material
“>99%” means more than the stated amount. The source does not give an exact value above that limit.
Peak profile
- Analysis
- Compound reference
- Recorded
- 16 August 2022
- Signal
- DAD1 B, 220 nm
Earlier compound analysis · recorded separately from the 16 April 2023 batch report.
OPENLAB / ANALYTICAL EVIDENCE
Reported peak profile
Area and signal height describe different properties of each reported peak.
View data table
| Peak | Retention (min) | Area (%) | Height (mAU) | Width (min) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 8.33 | 0.72 | 6.4 | 0.1 |
| 2 | 9.23 | 99.28 | 1,053.43 | 0.1 |
OPENLAB / ANALYTICAL EVIDENCE
MK-677 · LC/MS chromatogram · 2022-08-16
Inspect the whole source image, then zoom into its recorded detail.
Fit · complete source image · Use zoom controls, then scroll inside the image to inspect detail.
OPENLAB / ANALYTICAL EVIDENCE
MK-677 · mass spectrum · 2022-08-16
Inspect the whole source image, then zoom into its recorded detail.
Fit · complete source image · Use zoom controls, then scroll inside the image to inspect detail.
OPENLAB / ANALYTICAL EVIDENCE
MK-677 · PDA Ch4 280 nm · 2023-04-14
Inspect the whole source image, then zoom into its recorded detail.
Fit · complete source image · Use zoom controls, then scroll inside the image to inspect detail.
Analytical methods
Chromatography
- Signal
- PDA Ch4 280 nm
- Recorded
- 14 April 2023
LC/MS
- Signal
- DAD1 B, 220 nm
- Recorded
- 16 August 2022
- Testing ordered
- 31 March 2023
- Sample received
- 14 April 2023
- Analysed
- 16 April 2023
Janoshik Analytical
- Report
- 28864
- Batch
- OL2202
Explore the available findings and source evidence for MK-677.
MK-677
- Batch
- OL2202
- Report
- 28864
